Friday link roundup

I tend to gather articles and interesting tidbits.  I thought I’d start sharing highlights of what I’ve read each week.

Recently, I’ve heard several people comment on how coloring helps them relax.  This article includes an interview with an artist who has published adult coloring books.  Her work is so intricate!

Stanford has a class on life design.  I could have used this in college.  I could still benefit from it.

This article is about an abandoned Walmart that was converted into an amazing library and community space.

As a recovering perfectionist with a determined self-critic, I often have need reminders to be kind to myself.  I appreciate these tips.
Leave a Reply

